Municipal Government
Licking is managed by an elected Mayor and four-member Board of Alderman.  The Mayor and four Aldermen serve two year terms.  Two of the Alderman's terms expire each year.  Licking has an appointed City Administrator, City Clerk, Chief of Police.

                                                   Mayor:  Keith Cantrell
                                                Term Expires:  April 2021\9

Alderman Ward I:    Danny Wade                   Alderman Ward II:    Gregory Green
Term Expires:          April 2021                        Term Expires:            April 2021

Alderman Ward I:    Larry Miller                    Alderman Ward II:      Mike Aiken
Term Expires:          April 2020                        Term Expires:            April 2020